Head out on the highway

My Google Map for Mild Magic 2011 (Stockport and Manchester) is now complete! Not only that, but Google has stopped corrupting it randomly (moving pointers, renaming pubs, etc), for which much thanks. Here it is:

Mild Magic 2011

If you want to write it down, the URL is http://www.tinyurl.com/MildMagic2011

Locations are based on postcode, so I can’t guarantee them all to be spot-on. I take full responsibility for all errors and omissions, apart from the ones that are down to Google messing it up again. Share and enjoy!

(And yes, I’m using the ‘mild’/’wild’ pun again. My blog, my sense of humour.)

One Comment

  1. Posted 24 May, 2011 at 3:33 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Excellent bit of work there, Phil. I’ve found it a bit late, but hopefully not too late to make good use of it at the weekend.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.